Canadian Realestate Magazine forum is the place for positive industry interaction and welcomes your professional and informed opinion.

Gotta go to Arizona

Notify me of new replies via email
Ralph | 19 Aug 2011, 08:40 PM Agree 0
Look, people are getting properties for pennies on the dollar and there are still plenty of renters. Sure the U.S. economy is faltering, but c'mon. It's the U.S. It's always going to rebound.
  • ArtisanREG | 14 Sep 2011, 08:18 PM Agree 0
    I agree Ralph. I have clients purchasing 10 to 15 REO properties a month in the Phoenix market strictly for rentals. Rents are going up and prices are holding steady.
  • Blake in Arizona | 13 Oct 2011, 05:06 PM Agree 0
    I'm a commercial broker in Arizona. Feel free to call me and I'll let you know what we're seeing in the market down here.

Blake Hardison--480.968.3033
  • CBFeltrim | 19 Oct 2011, 04:09 PM Agree 0
    Florida Property is still a good option for investment. I'm with a real estate company in Florida called Coldwell Banker Feltrim. We will be at The Property Show on November 5th in Toronto. We will have several agents at the show who can answer your questions. Because of our close proximity to Disney, we deal with a lot of Canadian investors and families looking for a vacation home.

Here's a link to out site and we will send you a coupon code to get a free ticket. http://www.coldwellbankerfeltrim.com/florida-property-trade-show
  • abroaduni | 01 Dec 2011, 11:15 AM Agree 0
    Yes,I agree with you that U.S economy sometimes faltering but going to rebound.Because the U.S economy is very strong and there is a huge scope of property in USA.I think,to invest in property in USA would be wise step.

[url=http://www.globalvisas.ca/canada-visa]emigrate to canada[/url]
  • sylminombg | 24 Aug 2012, 11:04 AM Agree 0
    Gentlemen, I hope you do your due diligence better than that before buying!